IND vs AUS odi series schedule

India vs Australia ODI Series schedule: After winning the Asia Cup 2023, the Indian team is now going to play a three-match ODI series against Australia to prepare for the World Cup 2023. This series is going to be very exciting in which there will be a lot of competition between many players.

During their last tour earlier this year, Australia won the ODI series 2-1 despite losing the four-match Border-Gavaskar Trophy 1-2. Since India will host the 2023 World Cup between October 5 and November 19, the series will help Australia get familiar with the conditions.

India vs Australia match schedule: When and where will the match take place?
The ODI series will be played from 22 to 27 September in Mohali, Indore and Rajkot. Captain Pat Cummins, who has missed most of the ongoing South Africa tour, is set to return as captain of the 16-member squad. Glenn Maxwell, who is suffering from injury, will also join the team.

1st ODI: September 22, 1.30 pm, Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

2nd ODI: September 24, 1.30 pm, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

3rd ODI: September 27, 1.30 pm, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, D’Arcy Short, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Shardul Thakur.