IND vs NED: Shreyas Iyer scored fifty, KL Rahul also present

World Cup 2023 : India The final league match of the World Cup 2023 between India and Netherlands is being played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Batting first, India scored 293 runs for 3 wickets in 40.3 overs. Shreyas Iyer (74 runs) and KL Rahul (45 runs) are at the crease. Fans were hoping that Virat Kohli would score his 50th century in One Day Internationals today on the occasion of Diwali, but he was out on 51 runs. Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill scored 61 and 51 runs respectively. Earlier, Indian captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and decided to bowl first. No changes have been made in the Indian team for this match. India, on the other hand, have not lost a single match in the tournament so far. India is on top of the points table with 8 points. At the same time, this match is very important for Netherlands to win the Champions Trophy. is important.

Rohit Sharma completed 14000 runs

Rohit Sharma completed his third half-century in this series. He has become the first batsman to score 14000 or more runs as an opening batsman in international cricket. Only Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag have achieved this feat for India. Rohit Sharma was out after scoring 12 runs. Both the opening batsmen are batting brilliantly.

No change in both teams

No changes have been made in both the teams. On one hand, Rohit Sharma has entered the field with the team of the previous match, while on the other hand, the captain of Netherlands has also decided to play with the team of the previous match. Netherlands will play with the aim of winning this match and making it to the Champions Trophy. At the same time, Team India will be eyeing its ninth consecutive win.

Playing-11 of both the teams

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj.

Netherlands: Wesley Barresi, Max O’Dowd, Colin Ackerman, Siebrand Engelbrecht, Scott Edwards (wk/c), Bas De Leede, Teja Ndamanuru, Logan van Beek, Roelof van der Merwe, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren.

Get Sports Breaking News First and Latest Updates from India and around the world on asportsn. Follow Asportsn on Facebook, Twitter,