ea253395 bb2a 434b 98ee 405deaa98c5f hardik1

ODI World Cup 2023 IND vs NZ: Indian team’s next match in the ODI World Cup 2023 will be against New Zealand. Before this match, Team India has suffered a big blow in the form of Hardik Pandya. Hardik Pandya will not be able to play in this match due to injury. At the same time, it will be a big challenge for captain Rohit Sharma to choose which player to include in the team in place of Hardik. Many celebrities have expressed their opinion on this issue.

Most cricket experts believe that Rohit Sharma should now make two changes in the playing eleven. Suryakumar Yadav and Mohammed Shami should replace Hardik Pandya and Shardul Thakur in the playing eleven. Now another veteran has advised Rohit Sharma about Hardik’s replacement.

Aakash Chopra’s advice to Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya not to play against New Zealand means that there has now been a change in the playing eleven. This will be very difficult for Rohit Sharma but now former Team India player and current commentator Aakash Chopra has given his reaction on this. According to the report, Akash Chhabra believes that Hardik Pandya plays an important role in both the bowling and batting departments of Team India, so now Suryakumar Yadav should be included in the playing eleven in his place. Mohammed Shami should be included in the team in place of Shardul Thakur.

The fifth match of the Indian team in the World Cup 2023 will be against New Zealand on 22 October. This match will be played in Dharamshala. Both the teams have not lost a single match in the tournament so far. In such a situation, the audience will now get to see a very exciting competition. Both the teams will fight for the top position in the points table. At present, both the teams have 8-8 points, but in terms of run rate, New Zealand is at first place and Team India is at second place.

ODI team: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur.