There will be a change in the venue of Team India’s match, this is the big reason

Indian team The ODI Worldcup 2023 continues to impress everyone with its brilliant play where it is one-sided. The team is also eyeing the T20 World Cup to be held in 2024. After the conclusion of the World Cup, India will play a five-match T20I series against Australia in Visakhapatnam from November 23. The last match of the series is to be played in Hyderabad on 3rd December, but now the news of change of venue is coming out.

The match will not be held in Hyderabad due to elections.

Since the counting of votes in Telangana Assembly elections will take place on December 3, hence Police Providing adequate security arrangements for this match is not going to be an easy task. In such a situation, it can be decided to play this fifth match of the series in Bengaluru instead of Hyderabad. Many senior players of the Indian team may not be seen playing in this series, because the team will also leave for South Africa soon after this. The Australian squad for the T20I series has been announced, with veteran wicketkeeper-batsman Matthew Wade in charge.

This is the schedule of the series

The series between India and Australia will begin on November 23 from Visakhapatnam, while the second match will be played on November 26 in Trivandrum. The third match will be played on 28 November in Guwahati, the fourth on 1 December in Nagpur and the final on 3 December.

Here’s Australia’s squad for the series.

Aaron Finch (captain), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner and Adam Zampa.